• Sales

    Your quick guide to BPW Fahrzeugtechnik

  • Downloads

    Here you will find catalogues, brochures, assembly instructions and maintenance manuals

  • Service

    Feedback, customer service, downloads, general terms and conditions

  • Directions

    How to find us

Sitemap | Contact

print

We're always there for you!

Our Sales team – Focus on the customer

Our daily work maxim is based on:

 

  • Open dialogue with our customers
  • Individual, qualified advice from our experienced staff
  • Flexible, rapid processes
  • Maximisation of customer benefit

 

Our team of experts is on hand at all times to cater to any requests you may have.

Our Sales Team

Jeroen Meelker

Jeroen Meelker

Sales Director
Sales NL | B

Phone: +49 5254 803-200
E-mail: j.meelker@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Regina Teichrieb

Sales DE | B | NL | A | CH

Phone: +49 5254 803-148 
E-mail: r.teichrieb@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Sebastian Koers

International Sales 

Phone: +49 5254 803-141
E-mail: s.koers@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

 

 

Margarita Nezlaw

Margarita Nezlaw

International Sales 

Phone: +49 5254 803-220
E-mail: m.nezlaw@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

__________

Our Inhouse Sales Service

Please call +49 5254 803-142 for contact.

Kerstin Rehberg

Team Leader Inhouse Sales

E-Mail: k.rehberg@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Ingo Büker

Ingo Büker

Order Logistics

E-Mail: i.bueker@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Nadine Lange

Order Logistics

E-Mail: n.lange@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Monika Horstmann

Order Logistics

E-Mail: m.horstmann@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Marina Spisse

Dispatch

E-Mail: m.spisse@bpw-fahrzeugtechnik.de

__________

AL-KO Technology Paderborn GmbH | Pater-Ewald-Str. 29 | 33104 Paderborn